Mischa Barton Filmography

Mischa Barton | Filmography

24. srpna 2012 v 15:56 | Lunette
'I Will Follow You Into the Dark' (2012) As Sophia Monet.
'Apartment 1303 3D' (2012) As Lara Slate.

'Cyberstalker' (2012) As Aiden Ashley.

'Ben Banks' (2012) As Amy.

'Bhopal: A Prayer for Rain' (2012) As Eva.

'You and I' (2011) As Lana.

'The Sibling' (2011) As Jessie.

'Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (TV series)' (2010) As Gladys Dalton.

'Don't Fade Away' (2010) As Kat.

'The Beautiful Life: TBL' (2009) As Sonja Stone.

'Homecoming' (2009) As Shelby Mercer.

'Walled In' (2009) As Sam.

'Assassination of a High School President' (2008) As Francesca Fachini.